PTA ESHS » PTA Chairpersons

PTA Chairpersons

Bricks:   Mary Rotolo mmrotolo@aol.com
Class Reps 12th Grade:   Tammy Farello rfarello@socal.rr.com
                                            Erin Ruessler eruessler@sbcglobal.net
Class Reps 11th Grade:    Laura Nilsson lauranilsson68@gmail.com
                                            Tammy Long kiptam@sbcglobal.net
                                            Keanni Romero losromeros@mac.com
Class Reps 10th Grade:   Joan Lindsey
                                           Suzanne LeAnce sleance1@aol.com
Class Reps 9th Grade:     Johanna Scott
                                           Tracy Weaver ktweaver@aol.com
Eagle Ears:   Jacklyn Guy    jacklynrae@hotmail.com
Founder's Day Tea:    Laura Kigawa    laurakigawa@gmail.com
Honorary Service:   Gilda Dyckman    dyckmantwins@aol.com
Inspiration:    Carol Shaw    ceshawloose@aol.com
Legislation:    Susan Truax    struax@socal.rr.com
Membership:    Rita Burnett    ritalburnett@yahoo.com
Reflections:    Gloria Roy    rroy8389@sbcglobal.net
                         Joann Gen    
ROAD Representative:    Cindy Nolan    ccnolan@dslextreme.com
Run for Education:    OPEN
Scholarship:    Anne-Marie  Piibe     ampiibe@hotmail.com
Teacher Appreciation:  OPEN