PTA ESHS » PTA Executive Board Roster

PTA Executive Board Roster

President: Cindy Keus ckeus@sbcglobal.net
1st VP (Leadership): Jessie Lubs jessicalubs@gmail.com
2nd VP (Programs/Calendar): Jacklyn Guy jacklynrae@hotmail.com
3rd VP (Hospitality): Sheila Miller-Nelson sheila.millernelson@gmail.com
4th VP (Volunteers): Stephanie Rausch stephanie.rausch@gmail.com
5th VP (Ways & ): Katherine Sautner gundogirl@aol.com
Recording Secretary: Karen Garipay kgaripay@yahoo.com
Corresponding Secretary: Deborah Kellogg deborahlkellogg@gmail.com
Treasurer: Dewayne Hayforth dhayforth@hotmail.com
Financial Secretary: Tracy Weaver ktweaver@aol.com
Historian: Alex Kaiser ma-kaiser@hotmail.com
Auditor: Chris Powell cpowell@washingtoniron.com
Parliamentarian: