Faculty Web Pages

2016-2017 Faculty
Adams, Nicole nadams@esusd.k12.ca.us
Allen-Burns, Stephanie sburns@esusd.k12.ca.us
Azizi, G gazizi@esusd.k12.ca.us
Boden, Karen kboden@esusd.k12.ca.us
Bolanos, Marcos mbolanos@esusd.k12.ca.us
Brady, Riley rbrady@esusd.k12.ca.us
Briney Davlantis, Sarah sdavlantis@esusd.k12.ca.us
Byrd, Karen kbyrd@esusd.k12.ca.us
Cho, Jennifer jcho@esusd.k12.ca.us
Clemmer, Kathy kclemmer@esusd.k12.ca.us
Cordero, Leigh lcordero@esusd.k12.ca.us
Davlantis, Foti fdavlantis@esusd.k12.ca.us
Delello, Deanna ddelello@esusd.k12.ca.us
Doering, Mark mdoering@esusd.k12.ca.us
Epps, Kerri kepps@esusd.k12.ca.us
Espinoza, Robin respinoza@esusd.k12.ca.us
Espy, Saida sespy@esusd.k12.ca.us
Fox, Logan lfox@esusd.k12.ca.us
Gast, Craig cgast@esusd.k12.ca.us
Gen, Joanne jgen@esusd.k12.ca.us
Gen, Ray rgen@esusd.k12.ca.us
Gerber, Rachael rgerber@esusd.k12.ca.us
Glotz, Darin dglotz@esusd.k12.ca.us
Hedayat, Jennifer jhedayat@esusd.k12.ca.us
Horvath, Daniel dhorvath@esusd.k12.ca.us
Ito, Jason jito@esusd.k12.ca.us
Kadonaga, Tracy tkadonaga@esusd.k12.ca.us
Kelley, Andrew akelley@esusd.k12.ca.us
Koppel, Katie kkoppel@esusd.k12.ca.us
Lam, Erin elam@esusd.k12.ca.us
Lubs, Steve slubs@esusd.k12.ca.us
Lund, Dana dlund@esusd.k12.ca.us
Maisonet, Tiffany tmaisonet@esusd.k12.ca.us
Mancilla, Jaime jmancilla@esusd.k12.ca.us
Maye, Bonnie bmaye@esusd.k12.ca.us
McCann, Megan mmccann@esusd.k12.ca.us
McNeela, Kris kmcneela@esusd.k12.ca.us
Miller, Linal lmiller@esusd.k12.ca.us
Moody, Kathy kmoody@esusd.k12.ca.us
Munger, Judy jmunger@esusd.k12.ca.us
O'Keefe, Amy aokeefe@esusd.k12.ca.us
Page, Jessica jpage@esusd.k12.ca.us
Pagnucco, Pete ppagnucco@esusd.k12.ca.us
Pinier, Tiffani tpinier@esusd.k12.ca.us
Reed, David dreed@esusd.k12.ca.us
Reese, Julie jreese@esusd.k12.ca.us
Richmond, Ashley arichmond@esusd.k12.ca.us
Robinson, Joelle jrobinson@esusd.k12.ca.us
Roter, Jhauvy jroter@esusd.k12.ca.us
Shevlin, Steve sshevlin@esusd.k12.ca.us
Sidwell, Glenn gsidwell@esusd.k12.ca.us
Simon, Jason jsimon@esusd.k12.ca.us
Slama, Samantha sslama@esusd.k12.ca.us
Smith, Rainy rsmith@esusd.k12.ca.us
Soto, Robert rsoto@esusd.k12.ca.us
St. Jacque, Joy jstjacque@esusd.k12.ca.us
Steinman, Iris isteinman@esusd.k12.ca.us
Stucken, Vickie vstucken@esusd.k12.ca.us
Summers, Gianna gsummers@esusd.k12.ca.us
Traber, William wtraber@esusd.k12.ca.us
Tucker, Donna dtucker@esusd.k12.ca.us
Turner, Lauren lturner@esusd.k12.ca.us
Urieta, Alberto aurieta@esusd.k12.ca.us
Whalen, James jwhalen@esusd.k12.ca.u
Woods, Brandi bwoods@esusd.k12.ca.us
Zeiher, Melissa mzeiher@esusd.k12.ca.us