Faculty Web Pages

Faculty Websites and Email Addresses (UNDER CONSTRUCTION)

To access Unified Learning -- log into powerschool and enter classroom.powerschool.com in the url. 

To access Google Classroom - have student show you the site on their ipad

To access websites - click on the instructor's name to access the website. 

 

NAME

Classroom Info Found via

Email Link

Nicole Adams

Website

nadams@esusd.k12.ca.us

Stephanie Allen-Burns

Website

sburns@esusd.k12.ca.us

Gerardo Barajas

Unified Learning

gbarajas@esusd.k12.ca.us

Erin Bolanos

Google Classroom

ebolanos@esusd.k12.ca.us

Marcos Bolanos    

Website/ Google Classroom

mbolanos@esusd.k12.ca.us

Karen Byrd 

Google Classroom

kbyrd@esusd.k12.ca.us

Counseling Website

 

Counseling Website

Tyler Contarsy

As Needed - Unified Learning

tcontarsy@esusd.k12.ca.us

Branka Cvejic

As Needed - Unified Learning

bcvejic@esusd.k12.ca.us

Allison Davis

Unified Learning

adavis@esusd.k12.ca.us

Foti Davlantis

Google Classroom

fdavlantis@esusd.k12.ca.us

Deanna Delello

Website,Unified Learnng

ddelello@esusd.k12.ca.us

Mark Doering

Unified Learning

mdoering@esusd.k12.ca.us

John Eastman

Unified Learning

jeastman@esusd.k12.ca.us

Robin Espinoza 

Unified Learning

respinoza@esusd.k12.ca.us

Craig Gast 

Website

cgast@esusd.k12.ca.us

Joanne Gen

Website

jgen@esusd.k12.ca.us

Ray Gen

Website, Unified Learning for classwork

rgen@esusd.k12.ca.us

Rachael Gerber

Website

rgerber@esusd.k12.ca.us

Darin Glotz 

Unified Learning

dglotz@esusd.k12.ca.us

Linal Harada

Website

lharada@esusd.k12.ca.us

Daniel Horvath

Unified Learning

dhorvath@esusd.k12.ca.us

Tracy Kadonaga 

As Needed - Unified Learning

tkadonaga@esusd.k12.ca.us

Andrew Kelley

As Needed - Unified Learning

akelley@esusd.k12.ca.us

Dana Lund

Website

dlund@esusd.k12.ca.us

Tiffany Maisonet

Unified Classroom

tmaisonet@esusd.k12.ca.us

David March

As Needed - Unified Learning

dmarch@esusd.k12.ca.us

Bonnie Maye

Google Classroom, Unified Learning, Website

bmaye@esusd.k12.ca.us

Megan McCann

Unified Learning

mmcann@esusd.k12.ca.us

Theresa McDorman

Google Classroom

tmcdorman@esusd.k12.ca.us

Kris McNeela

As Needed - Unified Learning

kmcneela@esusd.k12.ca.us

Kathy Moody 

Unified Learning

kmoody@esusd.k12.ca.us

Judy Munger

Unified Learning

jmunger@esusd.k12.ca.us

Amy O'Keefe 

Unified Learning

aokeefe@esusd.k12.ca.us

Jessica Page 

As Needed - Unified Learning

jpage@esusd.k12.ca.us

Pete Pagnucco 

Unified Learning

ppagnucco@esusd.k12.ca.us 

David Reed  

As Needed - Unified Learning

dreed@esusd.k12.ca.us

Julie Reese

Google Classroom

jreese@esusd.k12.ca.us

Ashley Richmond

Unified Learning

arichmond@esusd.k12.ca.us

Joelle Robinson

Unified Learning

jrobinson@esusd.k12.ca.us

Jhauvy Roter

Google Classroom

jroter@esusd.k12.ca.us

Steve Shevlin

As Needed - Unified Learning

sshevlin@esusd.k12.ca.us

Glenn Sidwell

Unified Learning

gsidwell@esusd.k12.ca.us

Samantha Slama

Website; ALT Platform

sslama@esusd.k12.ca.us

Rainy Smith

As Needed - Unified Learning

rsmith@esusd.k12.ca.us

Joy St. Jacque

As Needed - Unified Learning

jstjacque@esusd.k12.ca.us

Gianna Summers

Google Classroom

gsummers@esusd.k12.ca.us

Kyle Tacsik

Google Classroom

ktacsik@esusd.k12.ca.us

Alexis Thomas

 As Needed - Unified Learning

athomas@esusd.k12.ca.us

Britt Thorwall

Unified Learning

bthorwall@esusd.k12.ca.us

William Traber 

Unified Learning

wtraber@esusd.k12.ca.us

Donna Tucker

Unified Learning

dtucker@esusd.k12.ca.us

Lauren Turner

Unified Learning

lturner@esusd.k12.ca.us

Jim Whalen

Unified Learning

jwhalen@esusd.k12.ca.us

Darwin Zwissler

Unified Learning

dswissler@esusd.k12.ca.us