Your Counseling Department

 

Stephanie Burns, M.S.               sburns@esusd.k12.ca.us
310.615.2662 ext. 2305
A-D
 
Dr. Yvette Habrun              yhabrun@esusd.k12.ca.us
310.615.2662 ext. 2381
E-K
 
Brandi Woods                      bwoods@esusd.k12.ca.us 
310.615.2662 ext. 2306
L-Q
 
Tiffani Pinier, M.A.                     tpinier@esusd.k12.ca.us
310.615.2662 ext. 2307
R-Z

Linal Harada, M.A.                         lharada@esusd.k12.ca.us 
310.615.2662 ext 2314
Career Readiness Coordinator
 
Branka Cvejic                       bcvejic@esusd.k12.ca.us
310.615.2662 ext 2385
TOSA Intervention Specialist